Eminem Releases ‘Revival’ Tracklist With Collaborations From Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys And More!

Eminem’s new album, Revival, drops in 9 days!! And we have a track list! 19 tracks in total and he’s staying true to what he usually does, with a couple intros and interludes in between.  The songs include collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Pink, X Ambassadors and Skylar Grey. No Dr.Dre.


  1. “Walk On Water (feat. Beyonce)”
    2. “Believe”
    3. “Chloraseptic (feat. Phresher)”
    4. “Untouchable”
    5. “River (feat. Ed Sheeran)”
    6. “Remind Me (Intro)”
    7. “Remind Me”
    8. “Revival (Interlude)”
    9. “Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)”
    10. “Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)”
    11. “Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)”
    12. “Framed”
    13. “Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)”
    14. “Heat”
    15. “Offended”
    16. “Need Me (feat. Pink)”
    17. “In Your Head”
    18. “Castle”
    19. “Arose”





Images/Info: Twitter

Posted in Trending Now
Scott Fox
Scott Fox
Scott Fox
Scott Fox
Scott Fox
Scott Fox & Kat Callaghan - Z103.5