Instagram users now have the option to hide their old pics. Rather than permanently deleting that embarrassing image that failed to hit its mark, users can now move them to an archive for later viewing. The feature, which launched worldwide yesterday, allows users of the app to manicure their feed while storing pictures for private use. To access the archive, users will see a clock icon with an arrow surrounding it in the top right-corner of their profile. This opens up the archive, where you can view private images.
Photo Credit: Instagram screenshot