Winners From The 2019 Academy Of Country Music Awards

Here are the winners from last night’s ACM Awards: 

  • ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award: Jason Aldean
  • Entertainer of the Year: Keith Urban
  • Female Vocalist: Kacey Musgraves
  • Male Vocalist: Thomas Rhett
  • Vocal Group: Old Dominion
  • Vocal Duo: Dan + Shay
  • Song of the Year: “Tequila” by Dan + Shay [Writers: Nicolle Galyon / Jordan Reynolds / Dan Smyers; Publishers: Beats and Banjos (ASCAP), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP), A Girl Named Charlie (BMI) / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI) / Buckeye26 (ASCAP) / Jreynmusic (ASCAP)]
  • Album of the Year: Golden Hour by Kacey Musgraves
  • Video of the Year: “Drunk Girl” by Chris Janson (Producer: Ben Skipworthl Director: Jeff Venable)
  • Single Record of the Year: “Tequila” by Dan + Shay
  • Vocal Event of the Year: “Burning Man” by Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
  • Songwriter of the Year: Shane McAnally
  • New Female Vocalist: Ashley McBryde
  • New Male Vocalist: Luke Combs
  • New Vocal Duo or Group: LANCO

Photo Credit: Academy of Country Music via Instagram


Posted in Trending Now
Scott Fox and Kat Callaghan