Dancing With The Stars Begins Tonight!

Excited fans of Dancing With The Stars don’t have to wait any more — because season 29 kicks off tonight! Last week we got the first official look at the cast of 2020’s season, which includes AJ McClean from BSB, Kaitlyn Bristowe from the Bachelor franchise, Carole Baskin, Nelly and more! It was also recently revealed thet Derek Hough will be replacing Len Goodman at the judges table since Len can’t be there due to COVID restrictions.  Tyra Banks has also taken over hosting duties.


AJ McLean – ‘BSB’
Kaitlyn Bristowe – ‘The Bachelorette’
Nelly – Hip Hop Star
Carole Baskin – ‘Tiger King’
Jesse Metcalfe – ‘Desperate Housewives’
Vernon Davis – Former NFL Player
Chrishell Stause – Selling Sunset’s
Johnny Weir – Pro ice skater
Anne Heche – Actress
Skai Jackson – Disney Channel alum
Justina Machado – Actress
Jeannie Mai – Host, ‘The Real’
Charles Oakley – Former NBA Player
Nev Schulman – Host of ‘Catfish’
Monica Aldama  – ‘CHEER’


Posted in News
Scott Fox and Kat Callaghan